Arrowhead do not use your data for marketing purposes, or sell it to third parties.
If you have created a Zendesk account to use our support forum or to submit a ticket, we only use your data to be able to communicate with you to help solve your issues, or so that you can create a profile to post under :)
If you have created a Zendesk account you can:
- Delete your profile
We can delete your profile upon request as long as you do not have an open tickets at the time. Following this deletion action, your profile is removed from our UI and your identity is deleted from the system, along with OAuth Tokens, sessions and saved searches.
- Delete your ticket
Tickets which you've submitted can be deleted.
You have the ability to manage deleted tickets yourself. When you delete tickets, they are placed in the Ticket Trash Can. We can permanently delete tickets in the Trash Can, otherwise they be deleted 30 days after being placed in the Trash Can anyway.
If you have deleted a ticket by mistake you should be able to view and restore your deleted tickets.
- Delete attachments and images
You can delete attachments and images by deleting the tickets to which those attachments and images are attached.